In Tune

SKU: 0099
$12.00 Regular Price
$7.00Sale Price
In homage to Chakras, an old Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”. The life force that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 centers in your body, starting at the base of your spine moving to the top of your head. 
By learning about the 7 chakras, you can become more in tune with the natural energy cycles of your body.
pants size


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon